Skip to navigation Skip to main content

Valuation enquiries

Call 13 QGOV (13 74 68) during business hours.

Office Local government area Location and contact details
Atherton Tablelands

Street

25 Mabel Street
Atherton

Postal

PO Box 937
CAIRNS QLD 4870

Email

vcairns@dnrm.qld.gov.au

Beenleigh Logan, Redland

Street

32 Tansey Street
Beenleigh

Postal

PO Box 1164
BEENLEIGH QLD 4207

Email

vbeenleigh@dnrm.qld.gov.au

Brisbane Brisbane

Street

Level 8, Landcentre
867 Main Street
Woolloongabba

Postal

GPO Box 2771
BRISBANE QLD 4001

Email

AnvalBrisbane@dnrm.qld.gov.au

Bundaberg Bundaberg, North Burnett

Street

16-32 Enterprise Street
Bundaberg

Postal

PO Box 1167
BUNDABERG QLD 4670

Email

vmaryborough@dnrm.qld.gov.au

Caboolture Moreton Bay

Street

Level 4, 33 King Street
Caboolture

Postal

PO Box 573
NAMBOUR QLD 4560

Email

vcaboolture@dnrm.qld.gov.au

Cairns Cairns, Cassowary, Cook, Croydon, Douglas, Etheridge, Mareeba, Tablelands, Torres, Weipa

Street

4th Floor, William McCormack Place II
5b Sheridan Street
Cairns

Postal

PO Box 937
CAIRNS QLD 4870

Email

vcairns@dnrm.qld.gov.au

Emerald Central Highlands

Street

99 Hospital Road
Emerald

Postal

PO Box 19
EMERALD QLD 4720

Email

valsdatacentralwest@dnrm.qld.gov.au

Gold Coast Gold Coast City

Street

Level 1, AVC Building
14 Edgewater Court, Robina Town Centre
Robina

Postal

PO Box 4297
ROBINA TOWN CENTRE QLD 4230

Email

vbundall@dnrm.qld.gov.au

Gympie Gympie

Street

27 O'Connell Street
Gympie

Postal

Locked Mail Bag 383
GYMPIE QLD 4570

Email

vgympie@dnrm.qld.gov.au

Ipswich Ipswich City, Lockyer Valley, Scenic Rim, Somerset

Street

Level 4, Icon Tower
117 Brisbane Street
Ipswich

Postal

PO Box 864
IPSWICH QLD 4305

Email

vipswich@dnrm.qld.gov.au

Mackay Mackay, Barcaldine, Barcoo, Blackall-Tambo, Central Highlands, Diamantina, Isaac, Longreach, Whitsunday, Winton

Street

Level 1
30 Wood Street
Mackay

Postal

PO Box 63
MACKAY QLD 4740

Email

valsdatacentralwest@dnrm.qld.gov.au

Maryborough Fraser Coast

Street

120 Lennox Street
Maryborough

Postal

PO Box 212
MARYBOROUGH QLD 4650

Email

vmaryborough@dnrm.qld.gov.au

Nambour Noosa, South Burnett, Sunshine Coast

Street

Level 1
9-13 Mill Street
Nambour

Postal

PO Box 573
NAMBOUR QLD 4560

Email

vnambour@dnrm.qld.gov.au

Rockhampton Rockhampton, Banana, Gladstone, Livingstone

Street

Level 1
209 Bolsover Street
Rockhampton

Postal

PO Box 1762
ROCKHAMPTON QLD 4700

Email

valsdatacentralwest@dnrm.qld.gov.au

Roma Maranoa, Balonne

Street

1-3 Alfred Street
Roma

Postal

PO Box 350
ROMA QLD

Email

vroma@dnrm.qld.gov.au

Toowoomba Toowoomba, Western Downs, Balonne, Bulloo, Maranoa, Murweh, Paroo, Quilpie

Street

203 Tor Street
Toowoomba

Postal

PO Box 318
TOOWOOMBA QLD 4350

Email

vtoowoomba@dnrm.qld.gov.au

Townsville Townsville City, Boulia, Burdekin, Burke, Carpentaria, Charters Towers, Cloncurry, Flinders, Hinchinbrook, McKinlay, Mount Isa, Richmond

Street

Level 9, Verde Tower
445 Flinders Street
Townsville

Postal

PO Box 5318
TOWNSVILLE QLD 4810

Email

vtownsville@dnrm.qld.gov.au

Warwick Southern Downs, Goondiwindi

Street

Level 2, Warwick Government Office
35 Guy Street
Warwick

Postal

PO Box 2
WARWICK QLD 4370

Email

vwarwick@dnrm.qld.gov.au

Share

Last updated: 25 October 2017

Information

Connect with us

Follow us for the latest mining, gas safety, land and water news, info and events

Follow us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterFollow us on Youtube


The Department of Natural Resources and Mines is an economic development agency that enables the productive and responsible use of our natural resources – water, land, mineral and energy resources – to generate wealth and prosperity for current and future generations of Queenslanders.

A proud White Ribbon Accredited Workplace, in recognition of the active steps taken to recognise, prevent, respond and support staff affected by domestic and family violence. We are committed to creating a safe, inclusive and respectful workplace.

Connect with us

Water
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
Land
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
Mining
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
Mining alerts
  • Twitter
Gas safety
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Contact us

Department of Natural Resources and Mines
13 QGOV (13 74 68) business hours
Visit the contact us page for specific enquiries
Visit the Media centre